Uncategorized

I’m a Finalist!

Thanks to all of the wonderful people who nominated me this year, k.t. blue designs Museum Masters is an official finalist in the Red Tricycle Totally Awesome Awards for 2012! Voting is now open for this amazing award! And I’d love love love your votes!

To vote, just visit this page, enter San Francisco as your city, and vote for me! Voting ends November 30th…

I will be so grateful and humbled and honored and thrilled with your votes! As will all of my students who are just the most awesome students in the entire world.
As an added incentive, just let me know you’ve voted, either by e-mail at katie@ktblue.com or by commenting below and you’ll be entered to win a 8×11 matted print of any k.t. blue designs piece you want! I mean, really? How can you lose!

Again, thank you so much for your support….All my love to you all!

Leave a Reply

